I Want To Know!!!

Yes, I want to know.  I want to know your opinions of this site.  I have been posting reviews for about 6 days now and the site has been up for one week.    So I would like to know what people like, hate, love, or what they want to see going on this site.  As always if you want to tell me you can do it on twitter, @natehubes or comment on this post.  I will be waiting and reading.  Not to mention that I would like to thank all the developers who have had faith in me in this beginning stage by letting me review their apps.  I would also like to thank the people that view this site because it is nice to know that somebody is reading my work.

Feedback

2 responses to this post.

  1. how many cacks do you think i can fit in my recharge slot? i need to know, cuz my 3gs is like grumple my humple hippopotamus humps.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

